All Wrapped Up

This beautiful vintage sheet was really fun to work with.  I knew I wanted to incorporate two lovebirds into my shoot, so what better than to ask two of my favorite former clients to help me out.  It was a bonus that they just happen to actually be a couple!  Holden and Yarrow were up for the challenge.  We had fun during the short little session and they joked that if people seen these, they might actually think they were engagement photos.  I have to say, they pretty much nailed the chemistry.  The sheet, just added a little pop to the early spring surroundings we had to work with.  I hope you enjoy these images I captured as well as the rest from the ‘From Her Lens’ crew.

photo

Leave a Reply

