Coming In Out of the Rain | Seattle, Washington

Hey guys! I’m Lindsay Teague Moreno. I am a photographer at 5ive Photography in Seattle, WA.

So, in Seattle, it rains. That’s not really new news now is it? It’s a slow time for photogs in this area because outdoor space is limited by water dropping from the sky and threatening to ruin your beloved camera gear. I tried to wait out the rain with the scarf and had a great shoot in mind but alas, the rain did not let up on me! So, I improvised! It’s not my original vision, but it works!
I am so excited to share this project with you guys and see where this leads to!!!

Lindsay Moreno

5ive Photography

Leave a Reply

