The Scarf travels to the North Shore of Minnesota!

photoHello!  I’m Jenny from … Jenny Cook Photography in Silver Bay, Minnesota.  Located along the North Shore of Minnesota, I am lucky enough to have a view of Lake Superior every single day.  It’s the time of the year where you start to get excited for spring.  The whole frozen tundra thing gets old after what seems like a thousand months of winter.  However, just when you think spring has sprung, another snow storm swings through and reminds us all that we live in Northern Minnesota.  This year was no exception.  Because the weather didn’t exactly cooperate, I simply wrapped the purple scarf around the cutest little subject I could find.  Sounds like the perfect combo if you ask me!

I am grateful to be part of this amazing photography project with some of the most fabulous photographers I know!  We are all such a great team … supporting, encouraging and inspiring each other!  I am excited that we are able to share something we love so much with all of you.  Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

